Reading, Reading, and More Reading.

The wait is over. All but one of my books came in the mail today. (Thank you, Chegg!) HOLY CRAP. They are HUGE. Man, this semester already feels like it’s going to be rough. Don’t get me wrong, I’m still excited, but I’m starting to feel a little uneasy. 😐

Here is an updated picture of my massive book mound:

Bye, bye social life!

I also got a really nice gift from Chegg. They sent me a really cool set of CDs that provide visual reference for an entire full body assessment. SWEET! I’m a visual leaner, so that was a very nice and welcomed surprise!

On another note, it’s Hump Day! I hope everyone is having a good week! I’m going to dive into a little bit of this reading. I really need to get back into the swing of this school business. LOL

-Rach

I want to hear from you! Join the conversation by posting a comment! If you like this post, or any of my other posts, feel free to pass it along! Choose your preferred platform by clicking on the title of the post, then clicking one of those fancy buttons at the bottom of the post! :)

Leave a comment

Filed under School Countdown

Leave a Reply

