SLOW, Nursing Books at Play!

I added the new page, School Schedule, to the blog thanks to some inspiration from Gertie. I’m not a creative individual by any stretch of the imagination, so I do a lot of studying and research to spark ideas for the blog. I really enjoy all of the comments I’ve been getting. They definitely help get the creative juices flowing!

3 weeks and 5 days left in the countdown and things are slowing down, for now anyway. I have everything ordered, paid for, picked up, and sorted out for the upcoming semester. I think. HAHA Now, I’m just waiting around for my books to show up in the mail so that I can get started on all that wonderful reading I need to do. I ended up spending about $357 dollars on books. That’s about $150 more than I originally thought. Stupid Patho book.

Here are the books I have so far:

I have 4 more on the way! All of this for 3 classes. Just 3.

I hope everyone is having a great week! I’m starving, so I’m going to make like a baby and get out of the mother! ๐Ÿ˜€

-Rach

I want to hear from you! Join the conversation by posting a comment! If you like this post, or any of my other posts, feel free to pass it along! Choose your preferred platform by clicking on the title of the post, then clicking one of those fancy buttons at the bottom of the post!ย :)

2 Comments

Filed under School Countdown

2 responses to “SLOW, Nursing Books at Play!

  1. Love the new schedule addition! I can’t believe that there’s a possibility of a Saturday clinicals? Well hopefully you wont, I’m crossing my fingers and toes for you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

